Staff Directory

Office of Philanthropy
Office: 803.732.5222
Fax: 803.732.5223


Harbison Campus
7300 College Street
Irmo, SC 29063

Staff Directory

Nancy McKinney

Associate Vice President for Philanthropy/CEO, MTC Foundation

Office: 803.732.5355

Mobile: 407.625.0174

Allen Sharpe

Senior Director of Philanthropy

Office: 803.732.5211

Mobile: 803.837.3406  

Pamela Lawson

Director of Advancement Services 

Office: 803.732.5248

Sallie Thomas

Director of Alumni and Annual Giving

Office: 803.732.5330

Tom Schlictman

Executive Director of Development

Office: 803.732.5239

Mobile: 803.730.2288

Alisha Y. Morgan

Administrative Coordinator

Office: 803.732.5238


Quintina Smith

Foundation Business Manager

Office: 803.822.3404