Staff Directory

Office of Philanthropy

advancement@midlandstech.edu
Office: 803.732.5222
Fax: 803.732.5223

Location

Harbison Campus
7300 College Street
Irmo, SC 29063

Staff Directory

Nancy McKinney

Associate Vice President for Philanthropy/CEO, MTC Foundation

Office: 803.732.5355

Mobile: 407.625.0174

mckinneyn@midlandstech.edu


Allen Sharpe

Director of Alumni & Annual Giving

Office: 803.732.5211

Mobile: 803.837.3406

sharpea@midlandstech.edu  


Jason Boice

Senior Director of Development

Office: 803.732.5330

Mobile: 803.271.6331

boicej@midlandstech.edu  


Monica Dwight

Research Analyst

Office: 803.732.5249

dwightm@midlandstech.edu


Pamela Lawson

Director of Advancement Services 

Office: 803.732.5248

lawsonp@midlandstech.edu

 


Tom Schlictman

Executive Director of Development

Office: 803.732.5239

Mobile: 803.730.2288

schlictmant@midlandstech.edu