BUDGET WORKSHOP AGENDA FY 2024-2025



Welcome Diane Sumpter, Commission Treasurer

Sandra Jackson, Commission Chair

Remarks Ron Rhames, President

Trends Jessica Booth, Finance Director

Mary Holloway, VP Student Development Services

Angela Williams, Director of Student Financial Services

Legislative Update Debbie Walker, VP Business Affairs

Ron Rhames, President

Budget Assumptions Sheila Smith, Associate VP Business Affairs

Angela Graham, Budget Director