Social and Behavioral Sciences Faculty

Shickre Sabbagha
Department Chair
POLITICAL SCIENCE
Airport Campus

Office Phone:
822-3076
Fax: 822-6753
Location:
 RO 227

E-mail:
sabbaghas@midlandstech.edu

Website:
www.midlandstech.edu/sbs/sabbaghas

Dr. Angela Griffin
Psychology Coordinator
PSYCHOLOGY
Beltline Campus

Office Phone:
738-7738
Fax: 738-7127
Location:
 WM 408

E-mail:
griffina@midlandstech.edu

Website:
 Not Available

Dr. Wesley Abercrombie
SOCIOLOGY
Airport Campus

Office Phone:
822-3227
Fax: 822-3775
Location:
 RO 223

E-mail:
abercrombiew@midlandstech.edu

Website:
www.midlandstech.edu/sbs/abercrombiew

Holly Beard
PSYCHOLOGY
Beltline Campus

Office Phone:
738-7631
Fax: 738-7127
Location:
 WM 412

E-mail:
beardh@midlandstech.edu

Website:
http://www.midlandstech.edu/sbs/beardh

Andrew Gummow
PSYCHOLOGY
Beltline Campus

Office Phone: 738-7141
Fax: 738-7127
Location:
WM 410

E-mail:
gummowa@midlandstech.edu

Website:
http://www.midlandstech.edu/sbs/gummowa

Ovetta Robinson-Heyward
SOCIOLOGY
Airport Campus

Office Phone:
822-3446
Fax: 822-3775
Location:
RO 212

E-mail:
robinsono@midlandstech.edu

Website:
http://classes.midlandstech.com/robinsono

Cindy Roof
ANTHROPOLOGY
Beltline Campus

Office Phone:
738-7755
Fax: 738-7127
Location:
WM 407

E-mail:
todd_roofl@midlandstech.edu

Website:
Not Available

Dr. Lloyd Pilkington
PSYCHOLOGY
Airport Campus

Office Phone:
822-3409
Fax: 822-3775
Location:
RO 202

E-mail:
pilkingtonl@midlandstech.edu

Website:
www.midlandstech.edu/sbs/pilkingtonl

Eileen Price
PSYCHOLOGY
Airport Campus

Office Phone:
822-3058
Fax: 822-3775
Location:
RO 218

E-mail:
pricee@midlandstech.edu

Website:
http://classes.midlandstech.com/pricee

Dr. Laura Thompson
PSYCHOLOGY
Airport Campus

Office Phone:
822-3611
Fax: 822-3775
Location:
RO 118

E-mail:
thompsonlr@midlandstech.edu

Website:
Not Available

Dr. Meifang Zhang
SOCIOLOGY
Beltline Campus

Office Phone:
738-7830
Fax: 738-7127
Location:
WM 419

E-mail:
zhangm@midlandstech.edu

Website:
http://classes.midlandstech.edu/soczhang

Administrative Support

Jayne Harris
Departmental Assistant
Airport Campus

Office Phone:
822-3292
Fax: 822-6753
Location:
RO 225

E-mail:
harrisj@midlandstech.edu

Monica Boucher-Romano
Day - Administrative Specialist
Airport Campus

Office Phone:
822-3357
Fax: 822-3422
Location:
RO 105

E-mail:
boucherromanom@midlandstech.edu

Linda Pender
Night - Administrative Specialist
Airport Campus

Office Phone:
822-3357
Fax: 822-3422
Location:
RO 105

E-mail:
penderl@midlandstech.edu

Tracey Cooper
Day - Administrative Specialist
Beltline Campus

Office Phone:
738-7612
Fax: 738-7857
Location:
WM 403

E-mail:
coopert@midlandstech.edu

Shantina Foulks
Night - Administrative Specialist
Beltline Campus

Office Phone:
738-7612
Fax: 738-7857
Location:
WM 403

E-mail:
foulkss@midlandstech.edu