Academic ProgressEnrollment InformationGraduation InformationTranscriptsGeneral InformationGPA InformationForms
 COURSE SEARCH
Student Records Home
MyMTC
  • Enter MyMTC
      Log in to MyMTC using your student User ID and password
  • Student Records Contact Information

    For more information, visit our Airport Campus (Airport Student Center, Room 223) or
    Beltline Campus (Wade Martin Hall, Room 103).

    Mailing Address:
    Midlands Technical College
    Office of Student Records
    P.O. Box 2408
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Name Position Location Telephone
    Deborah Thompson
    thompsond@midlandstech.edu
    Assistant Registrar Beltline 738-7763
    Otis Belton
    beltono@midlandstech.edu
    Program Assistant Beltline 738-7654
    David Dornik
    dornikd@midlandstech.edu
    Admin. Specialist Airport 822-3657
    Fredrica Anderson
    andersonft@midlandstech.edu
    Admin. Specialist Airport 822-3656
    Zatascha Burton
    burtonz@midlandstech.edu
    Admin. Specialist Beltline 738-7865
    Shieeda Moultrie
    moultries@midlandstech.edu
    Admin. Specialist Beltline 738-7881
    Barbara Rice
    riceb@midlandstech.edu
    Admin. Specialist Beltline 738-7703
    Leigh Pritchard
    pritchardl@midlandstech.edu
    Program Assistant Beltline 790-7591
    Bonnie Sharpe
    sharpeb@midlandstech.edu
    Admin. Specialist Beltline 738-7609
    Susan Houck
    houcks@midlandstech.edu
    Registrar Beltline 738-7610

    Airport Fax number (803) 822-3658
    Beltline Fax number (803) 738-7880