Faculty and Staff Directory

Name/Title

Telephone

e-mail

Health Sciences

Dr. Martha Hanks / Department Chair

822-3434

hanksm@midlandstech.edu

Rhonda Rast / Departmental Assistant

822-3381

rastr@midlandstech.edu

Allied Dental Education Program

Cathy Milejczak / Program Director, ADEP

822-3451

milejczakc@midlandstech.edu

Elaine Evans / Program Director, EDDA

822-3453

evanseg@midlandstech.edu

Gina Ormond / Faculty

822-3452

ormondg@midlandstech.edu

Elizabeth Marchi / Faculty

822-3455

marchib@midlandstech.edu

Lee Muthig / Faculty

822-3452

muthigl@midlandstech.edu

vacant / Environmental Health Manager

822-3454

 

Diane Williamson/ Dental Clinic Receptionist

822-3450

williamsond@midlandstech.edu

Rhonda Kirkland / Administrative Specialist

822-3439

kirklandr@midlandstech.edu

Health Information Technology

Elizabeth Gibbs / Program Director

822-3072

gibbse@midlandstech.edu

Summer Wilson / Program Coordinator

822-3618

wilsons@midlandstech.edu

Jennifer Langley / Administrative Specialist

822-3589

langleyj@midlandstech.edu

Medical Assisting

Sherri Dykes, Program Director

822-3466 dykess@midlandstech.edu
Joan Minton, Instructor 822-7079 mintonj@midlandstech.edu

Fran M. Smith / Administrative Specialist

822-3491

smithfm@midlandstech.edu

Medical Laboratory Technology

Mary Breci / Program Director

822-3557

brecim@midlandstech.edu

Janis Livingston / Faculty

822-3556

livingstonj@midlandstech.edu

Jennifer Langley / Administrative Specialist

822-3589

langleyj@midlandstech.edu

Nuclear Medicine Technology

Mauren Kreiner / Program Director

822-3483

kreinerm@midlandstech.edu

Melissa Barfield/Clinical Coordinator

822-6754 barfieldm@midlandstech.edu

Fran M. Smith / Administrative Specialist

822-3491

smithfm@midlandstech.edu

Pharmacy Technology   

Candice Geiger / Program Director  

822-3572

geigerc@midlandstech.

Jennifer Langley / Administrative Specialist

822-3589

langleyj@midlandstech.edu

Physical Therapist Assistant

Lynn van Dijk / Program Director

822-3590

vandijkl@midlandstech.edu

Shelby (Michelle Smith) / Faculty

822-3070

smithme@midlandstech.edu

Jennifer Langley / Administrative Specialist

822-3589

langleyj@midlandstech.edu

Pre-Health Care/Allied Health Sciences

   

Candace Doyle / AHS Coordinator

822-7034

doylec@midlandstech.edu

Patricia Shahbahrami-Gates / Pre-Health Care Coordinator

822-7049

shahbahramip@midlandstech.edu

Pre-Health Care Advisor-Mary Brabham

822-3211 brabhamm@midlandstech.edu

Bonnie Wood / Administrative Specialist

822-3432

woodb@midlandstech.edu

Pre-Health Care Advisement Appointment Line

822-3068

Available only during advisement period

Radiological Technology

William Mulkey / Program Director

822-3482

mulkeyb@midlandstech.edu

Millie Massey / Clinical Coordinator

822-3651

masseym@midlandstech.edu

Nadine Wilson / Faculty

822-7038

wilsonn@midlandstech.edu

Mindy Currence/ Faculty

822-6192

currencem@midlandstech.edu

Fran M. Smith / Administrative Specialist

822-3491

smithfm@midlandstech.edu

Respiratory Care

Eddie Jackson / Program Director

822-3437

 jacksone@midlandstech.edu

Valli Bobo / Director of Clinical Education

822-3435

bobv@midlandstech.edu

Amanda Coffey / Faculty

822-3436

coffeya@midlandstech.edu

Cayce Hendrix/Faculty

822-3433 hendrixca@midlandstech.edu

Bonnie Wood / Administrative Specialist

822-3432

woodb@midlandstech.edu

Surgical Technology

Kathy Patnaude / Program Director

822-3438

patnaudek@midlandstech.edu

Stacey Hook / Faculty

822-4993

hooks@midlandstech.edu

 Fran M. Smith / Administrative Specialist

822-3491

smithfm@midlandstech.edu

BOOST Grant Office

   
Katrina Gary, Director 822-4995 garyk@midlandstech.edu
Lee Ann Hurtt, Data Coordinator 822-3398 hurrtl@midlandstech.edu
Ronald Davis, Career Coach 822-3472 davisr@midlandstech.edu
Lindsay Gyles, Simulation Specialist 822-3038 gylesl@midlandstech.edu
Robin Hainline, CNA Coordinator 822-3338 hainliner@midlandstech.edu
Susan Hill, Patient Care Tech Coordinator 822-3280 hills@midlandstech.edu