Engineering Technology

Engineering Technology

Engineering Technology

Faculty and Staff

Department Personnel Phone Number E-mail Location
Dr. Clint Chandler, Department Chair 691-3877 chandlerc@midlandstech.edu ETS 268
Melissa Price, Project Coordinator 691-3882 pricem@midlandstech.edu ETS 270
Janessa O. Amaker, Administrative Specialist 691-3888 amakerj@midlandstech.edu ETS 272/280
Shantina Foulks, Administrative Specialist 691-3924 foulkss@midlandstech.edu ETS 280
James Perez, Systems Support Technician 691-3902 perezj@midlandstech.edu ETS 284
Nicholas Nadorff, Systems Support Technician 691-3834 nadorffn@midlandstech.edu ETS 258
Program Coordinators and Faculty Phone Number E-mail Location
Rick Hurst, Program Coordinator 691-3897 hurstr@midlandstech.edu ETS 273
Floyd Bowles, Program Coordinator 691-3869 bowlesf@midlandstech.edu ETS 266
Barbara Hurley, Faculty 691-3884 hurleyb@midlandstech.edu ETS 271
Mohsen Lari, Faculty 691-3839 larim@midlandstech.edu ETS 263
Keith Quigley, Faculty 691-3838 quigleyk@midlandstech.edu ETS 262
Ben Gaston, Faculty 691-3837 gastonb@midlandstech.edu ETS 261
Wiley Graf, Faculty 691-3833 grafw@midlandstech.edu ETS 256
Sean Higgins, Faculty 691-3836 higginss@midlandstech.edu ETS 260
Christina Buchanan, Faculty 691-3835 buchananc@midlandstech.edu ETS 259
Ivelisse Ortiz-Hernandez, Program Coordinator 691-3901 ortizhernandezi@midlandstech.edu ETS 276
Eyma Y. Marrero-Alfonso, Faculty 691-3898 marreroe@midlandstech.edu ETS 274