Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Waddell, Thomas738-7745WADDELLT@midlandstech.edu
Computer Technician, Micro System Services
Campus: BRoom: MU-1

Wagers, Barbara822-3606WAGERSB@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Business & Public Service
Campus: ARoom: SA-143

Waldrop, Carlton738-7183WALDROPC@midlandstech.edu
Maintenance, Operations
Campus: BRoom: EL-104

Walker, Debbie822-3269WALKERD@midlandstech.edu
Associate VP for Business Affairs, Finance and Accounting/Cash Management
Campus: ARoom: RE-109

Walker, Janet822-3538WALKERJ@midlandstech.edu
Information Resource Coordinator, Student Employment Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-232

Walker, Renata738-7882WALKERR@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist II, CAREERS
Campus: BRoom: WM-235

Wannamaker, Preston738-7733WANNAMAKERP@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: BRoom: LB 115

Warren, Beth822-3285WARRENB@midlandstech.edu
Budget Assistant, Budget Department
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Washington, Charles738-7710WASHINGTONC@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, DVS-Reading
Campus: BRoom: WM-403A

Washington, Rhonda738-7843WASHINGTONR@midlandstech.edu
Coordinator, Academic Success Center
Campus: BRoom: WM-112C

Washington, Sharee822-3623WASHINGTONS@midlandstech.edu
Counselor, Educational Talent Search
Campus: ARoom: LX-167

Washington, Shelia790-7522WASHINGTONSE@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: Room: WM-249

Waymyers, James738-7828WAYMYERSJ@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator/Faculty, Industrial Electricity
Campus: BRoom: EL-209

Waymyers, Leonard822-3587WAYMYERSL@midlandstech.edu
Research Administrator, Assess., Research and Planning
Campus: ARoom: SA-109

Weaver, Marti822-3494WEAVERM@midlandstech.edu
Counselor, Educational Talent Search
Campus: ARoom: LX-152

Weber, Renee822-3501WEBERR@midlandstech.edu
Lab Manager, Science
Campus: ARoom: AC-371

Wentz, Reid738-7770WENTZR@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: BRoom: WM-407

West, Jeanne822-3594WESTJ@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: ARoom: CO-131

West, Ronald738-7152WESTR@midlandstech.edu
Trades Specialist, Automotive
Campus: BRoom: AU-109

Westmoreland, Jean822-3507WESTMORELAND@midlandstech.edu
Counselor, CAREERS
Campus: ARoom: LX-163

Wetzel, Jason822-3074WETZELJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Math
Campus: ARoom: RO-203

White, Andy732-5348WHITEJA@midlandstech.edu
Lab Manager, Computer Training Center
Campus: HRoom: IH-505

White, Andy5348WHITEJA@midlandstech.edu
Lab Manager, Computer Training
Campus: HRoom: IH-505

White, Marshall (Sonny)738-7600WHITEM@midlandstech.edu
President, President's Office
Campus: BRoom: BSC-302

White, Trinai790-7537WHITET@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Finance & Accounting
Campus: BRoom: LB 118

Wiegner, Ray822-3483WIEGNERR@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, Nuclear Medicine, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: HS-206

Wiesen, Darcy790-7588WIESEND@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: BRoom: WM-251

Wiggins, Regina738-7603WIGGINSR@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, President's Office
Campus: BRoom: BSC-300

Williams, Angela822-7691WILLIAMSA@midlandstech.edu
Director of Student Financial Services, Student Financial Services
Campus: ARoom: BSC-134

Williams, David B.604-1607WILLIAMSD@midlandstech.edu
Media Resources Consultant, Media Services
Campus: BLRoom:

Williams, Juanita790-7547WILLIAMSJ@midlandstech.edu
Custodial Night Supervisor, Operations
Campus: BRoom: WM-113A

Wilson, Carletta738-7615WILSONCT@midlandstech.edu
VA Asst. Coordinator,
Campus: BRoom: BSC-131

Wilson, Lavone790-7578WILSONL@midlandstech.edu
Admission Coordinator, Admissions
Campus: BRoom: BSC-242

Wilson, Nadine822-7038WILSONN@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Radiologic Technology, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: HS-239

Wilson, Shetonna738-7860WILSONSH@midlandstech.edu
Program Assistant, Student Life
Campus: BRoom: BSC-202

Witkowski, Robert738-7682WITKOWSKIR@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, HUM-Speech
Campus: BRoom: WM-409

Witt, Pete738-7801WITTP@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Science
Campus: BRoom: LET-421G

Wood, Bonnie822-3432WOODB@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Respiratory Care/AHS, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: AC-309

Wood, Rose738-7608WOODR@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Academic Affairs
Campus: BRoom: LET-118

Woods, Joan822-3234WOODSJ@midlandstech.edu
Executive Assistant, Advancement
Campus: ARoom: MH-105

Wright, Patrick738-7692WRIGHTP@midlandstech.edu
Department Chair, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: BRoom: WM 214A

Wyatt, Linda738-7731WYATTL@midlandstech.edu
Director, Student Assessment
Campus: BRoom: WM-249A

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.