Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Tackett, Helen822-3404TACKETTH@midlandstech.edu
Data Coordinator II, Finance and Accounting
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Tasevski, Leilee3470TASEVSKIL@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-131

Tasevski, Leilee822-3470TASEVSKIL@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-131

Taylor, Amanda822-3363TAYLORA@midlandstech.edu
Public Affairs Coordinator, Public Affairs
Campus: ARoom: MH-110

Taylor, April822-7059TAYLORA@midlandstech.edu
Counselor, Student Financial Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-254

Taylor, Deborah E.822-7068TAYLORDE@midlandstech.edu
AR Specialist, Accounts Payable
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Taylor, Joanna407-5005TAYLORJ@midlandstech.edu
Library Specialist,
Campus: HRoom: TC 218

Taylor, Mary822-3339TAYLORM@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-104

Taylor, Rebecca732-5229TAYLORR@midlandstech.edu
Marketing & Communications Manager, Public Affairs
Campus: HRoom: HH 115

Temple, Paula822-3602TEMPLEP@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Business & Public Service
Campus: ARoom: SA-137

Thomas, Mary822-3239THOMASM@midlandstech.edu
Chair, Developmental Studies
Campus: ARoom: AC-212

Thompson, Ciji790-7546THOMPSONC@midlandstech.edu
Admissions Specialist, Admissions
Campus: BRoom: WM 251

Thompson, Deborah738-7763THOMPSOND@midlandstech.edu
Assistant Registrar, Records
Campus: BRoom: WM-107

Thompson, Justin822-3504THOMPSONJ@midlandstech.edu
Career Specialist, Counseling & Career Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-246

Thompson, Laura822-3611THOMPSONLR@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Campus: ARoom: RO-118

Thompson, Minnie738-7667THOMPSONM@midlandstech.edu
Departmental Assistant, English
Campus: BRoom: WM-415

Thompson, Renee738-7636THOMPSONR@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Counseling Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-239

Tillman, Clifton3317@midlandstech.edu
Groundskeeper, Operations
Campus: ARoom: MA-109

Tilton, Mindy822-6192TILTONM@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Radiologic Technology, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: HS-239

Tolliver, Greg822-3625TOLLIVERG@midlandstech.edu
Counselor, Education Talent Search
Campus: ARoom: LX-169

Tondini, Patricia822-3643TONDINIP@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, DVS-Reading
Campus: ARoom: AC-207

Towery, Patsy732-5256TOWERYP@midlandstech.edu
Director, Center for Special Programs & Community Education
Campus: HRoom: CC-205

Tribble, Kelly822-3426TRIBBLEK@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, DVS
Campus: ARoom: AC-133

Trice, Sarah822-3321TRICES@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, Student Employment Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-234

Trigg, Mitzi738-7689TRIGGM@midlandstech.edu
Departmental Assistant, Math
Campus: BRoom: LET-421

Troutman, Ronald738-7741TROUTMANR@midlandstech.edu
Assoc. Dir. of Oper., BC & NE Campuses, Operations
Campus: BRoom: WM-113

TTY Telephone, Counseling Services822-3021@midlandstech.edu
Airport Campus, Counseling Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-237

TTY Telephone, Counseling Services7164@midlandstech.edu
Beltline Campus, Counseling Services
Campus: BRoom: WM-235

TTY Telephone, Information Center7800@midlandstech.edu
Beltline Campus, Student Information Center
Campus: BRoom: WM-250

TTY Telephone, Information Center822-3401@midlandstech.edu
Airport Campus, Student Information Center
Campus: ARoom: AC-110

Turnage, Scott822-3301TURNAGES@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, History
Campus: ARoom: RO-125

Turner, Les822-3302TURNERL@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: ARoom: RO-222

Tyler, Bernice822-3274TYLERB@midlandstech.edu
Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.