Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Sabbagha, Shickre822-3076SABBAGHAS@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Campus: ARoom: RO-127

Salais, Michael822-3352SALAISM@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Math
Campus: ARoom: RO-204

Salley, Bridget738-7602SALLEYB@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Assistant, President's Office
Campus: BRoom: BSC-308

Samples, Benjamin822-6752SAMPLESB@midlandstech.edu
Media Resource Consultant, Media Services
Campus: ARoom: AC-129

Samuel, Wendy815-6650SAMUELW@midlandstech.edu
Student Services Program Coordinator, Student Information Services
Campus: FRoom: Rm-102

Sanders, Laverne790-7522SANDERSLG@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: BRoom: WM-249

Sandy, Bill738-7779SANDYB@midlandstech.edu
Director of SDS Technology Services, Student Development Services
Campus: BRoom: WM-227

Santiago, Carmen822-3564SANTIAGOC@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Humanities
Campus: ARoom: RO-205

Saunders, Larry822-3221SAUNDERSL@midlandstech.edu
Program Director/Criminal Justice, Business & Public Service
Campus: ARoom: LX-136

Saussy, Hampton738-7611SAUSSYH@midlandstech.edu
Manager, Micro System Services, Micro System Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-110B

Schlictman, Tom732-5239SCHLICTMANT@midlandstech.edu
Senior Director, Development
Campus: HRoom: CC-205

Schlictman, Tom822-3034SCHLICTMANT@midlandstech.edu
Director, Development
Campus: ARoom: RE- 131

Scialabba, Sandra738-7842SCIALABBAS@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Business & Public Service
Campus: BRoom: LB-113

Scoff, Susan822-3644SCOFFS@midlandstech.edu
Manager Academic AR, Accounts Receivable
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Scotti, AnthonySCOTTIA@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Humanities
Campus: BRoom:

Scully, Amy691-3880SCULLYA@midlandstech.edu
Director of Business Solutions, Business Solutions
Campus: NERoom: CT-305

Seawright, Brandon822-3029SEAWRIGHTB@midlandstech.edu
Media Resource Specialist, Media Services
Campus: ARoom: AC131

Segroves, Johnny738-7739SEGROVESJ@midlandstech.edu
Systems Support Technician, Engineering Tech. & Eng. Transfer
Campus: BRoom: LET-309

Senn, Suzette822-3267SENNS@midlandstech.edu
Cashier/Systems Manager, Finance and Accounting
Campus: ARoom: RE-107

Service, Customer7566@midlandstech.edu
, Bookstore
Campus: BRoom: BSC-114

Service, Customer3577@midlandstech.edu
, Bookstore
Campus: ARoom: ASC-113

Shabazz, Hameen790-7522SHABAZZH@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: BRoom: WM-249

Shaffer, Loretta822-3460SHAFFERL@midlandstech.edu
Instructor, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: LX-121

Shahbahrami, Patricia822-7049SHAHBAHRAMIP@midlandstech.edu
Advisor and Retention Coordinator, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: HS-207

Shannon, Emma738-7742SHANNONE@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, DVS-Math
Campus: BRoom: WM-430

Sharpe, Allen691-3925SHARPEA@midlandstech.edu
Program Assistant, Student Information Services
Campus: NERoom: CETT 113

Sharpe, Bonnie738-7609SHARPEB@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Office of the Registrar
Campus: BRoom: WM-102A

Shaw, Patricia822-3335SHAWP@midlandstech.edu
Pre-Nursing Advisor, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-105

Shealy, Karen822-3379SHEALYK@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: ARoom: HS-166

Sherry, Alice M.738-7665SHERRYA@midlandstech.edu
Building & Grounds Supervisor, Operations
Campus: BRoom: WM-113

Shirk, Louise822-3467SHIRKL@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-115

Shoars, Sherry822-3520SHOARSS@midlandstech.edu
Merit Admissions Coordinator, Advisement & Orientation Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-221

Sigley, Jeff691-3890SIGLEYJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Center for Leadership & Employee Dev.
Campus: NERoom: CT-213

Sigwald, Brenda822-7037SIGWALDB@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, OST/Court Reporting
Campus: ARoom: SA-158

Simmons, Aria738-7134SIMMONSA@midlandstech.edu
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-135

Simmons, Cindy732-5201SIMMONSC@midlandstech.edu
Program Assistant, Student Information Services
Campus: HRoom: HH-114

Simpson, Rae822-3562SIMPSONR@midlandstech.edu
Academic Advisor, Enrollment Services, Advisement and Orientation Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC - 212

Sleigher, Jeannie822-3659SLEIGHERJ@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: ARoom: ASC-262

Slice, Clara822-3609SLICEC@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Business & Public Service
Campus: ARoom: SA 142

Slice, Jimmy790-7545SLICEJ@midlandstech.edu
Network Technician, Micro System Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-110A

Small-Bodden, Glenna3309BODDENG@midlandstech.edu
Data Coordinator, Admissions
Campus: ARoom: ASC-213

Smith, Buist790-7559SMITHB@midlandstech.edu
Public Safety Officer, Operations
Campus: BRoom: WM-453A

Smith, Candice790-7522SMITHC@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: BRoom: WM-249

Smith, Delores822-3046SMITHDT@midlandstech.edu
Counselor, Student Financial Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-255

Smith, Frances822-3491SMITHFM@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, SUR/RAD/MED/NUC, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: HS-203B

Smith, Jim732-5217SMITHJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Computer Training
Campus: HRoom: HH-211

Smith, Kelly738-7185SMITHK@midlandstech.edu
Media Resource Specialist, Media Services
Campus: BRoom: LB-120

Smith, Linda822-3300SMITHL@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: ARoom: RO-226

Smith, Linda822-3300SMITHL@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: ARoom: RO-226

Smith, Malcolm790-7522SMITHM@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: BRoom: WM-249

Smith, Michelle822-3070SMITHME@midlandstech.edu
Acad. Coordinator of Clinical Ed., Physical Therpist Assistant
Campus: ARoom: LX-124

Smith, Sandra822-3539SMITHS@midlandstech.edu
Departmental Assistant, Developmental Studies
Campus: ARoom: AC-212

Smith, Sheila822-3272SMITHSW@midlandstech.edu
Budget Director, Budget Department
Campus: ARoom: RE-113

Smith, Shelby822-3070SMITHME@midlandstech.edu
Clinical Coordinator, Physical Therapist Assistant, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: LX124

Smith, Tyler822-3305SMITHTP@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: ARoom: RO-219

Smith, Yvette782-3213SMITHY@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: FJRoom: Fort Jackson

Sorrenti, Jonathan822-3049SORRENTIJ@midlandstech.edu
System Administrator, Educational Technology
Campus: ARoom: MH-150

Sox, Wade732-5339SOXW@midlandstech.edu
Computer Technician, Micro System Services
Campus: HRoom: IR-502

Spires, Kathryn738-7174SPIRESK@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, DVS-Reading
Campus: BRoom: WM-429

Springer, Cindy790-7535SPRINGERC@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Business & Public Service
Campus: BRoom: LB 116

St. Clair, Alison790-7576STCLAIRA@midlandstech.edu
Student Services Program Coordinator, Student Information Services
Campus: ARoom: AC-110

Staggers, Nina822-3378STAGGERSN@midlandstech.edu
Associate Director, Advisement and Orientation Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-222

Stansill, Bob822-3317STANSILLR@midlandstech.edu
Superintendent of Grounds, Operations
Campus: ARoom: MA-109

Staten, Abraham790-7522STATENA@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: BRoom: WM-249

Steele, Myree822-3659STEELEM@midlandstech.edu
Testing Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: ARoom: ASC-262

Stewart, Terry738-7687STEWARTT@midlandstech.edu
Computer Programmer, Information System Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-109A

Stillwell, Jason822-3050STILLWELLJ@midlandstech.edu
Employee Relations Manager,
Campus: ARoom: RE-134

Stokes, Dale738-7756STOKESD@midlandstech.edu
Grounds Supervisor, Operations
Campus: BRoom: AU-102

Stokes, Debora822-3326STOKESDR@midlandstech.edu
Instructor, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: LX-138

Stone, Daniel822-3031STONED@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator, Student Support Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-205

Stout, Cynthia738-7670STOUTC@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Speech/Theater
Campus: BRoom: WM-426

Streeter, Barbara732-5253STREETERB@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Coordinator, Computer Testing Center
Campus: HRoom: HH-209

Stuart, Linda691-3883STUARTL@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Manufacturing and Quality
Campus: NERoom: CETT-304

Stuessy, Robert738-7678STUESSYR@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, Advisement and Orientation Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-234

Suddeth, Kathy732-5227SUDDETHK@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Operations/Testing Center
Campus: HRoom: HH-215

Summers, Lakeshia822-3257SUMMERSL@midlandstech.edu
Site Coordinator, Educational Opportunity Services
Campus: ARoom: LX-174

Sumter-Brigmon, Sandra790-7510SUMTERS@midlandstech.edu
Library Specialist, Library
Campus: BRoom: LB-205

Sutton, Vickie738-7864SUTTONV@midlandstech.edu
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
Campus: BRoom: WM-219F

Suzanne, Lee604-1601LEESW@midlandstech.edu
Student Services Program Coordinator, Student Information Services
Campus: BLRoom: BL-101

Szymanski, Stephen738-7639SZYMANSKIS@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator/Faculty, Mechatronics
Campus: BRoom: PM

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.