Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Raju, Roopa790-7549RAJUR@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: BRoom: RH 139C

Rast, Fred822-3575RASTF@midlandstech.edu
Shipping and Receiving Manager, Bookstore
Campus: ARoom: ASC-117

Rast, Rhonda822-3381RASTR@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: HS-209

Rawls, Mary822-3353RAWLSM@midlandstech.edu
Prog. Director/Human Services, Business & Public Service
Campus: ARoom: SA-116

Rawls, Mary7788RAWLSM@midlandstech.edu
Prog. Director/Human Services, Business & Public Service
Campus: BRoom: LB-110

Ray, Kristine738-7776KRISTINER@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, IST
Campus: BRoom: WM-214

Ray, Tim790-7521RAYT@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator, Civil Engineering Technology, Engineering Tech. & Eng. Transfer
Campus: BRoom: LET-321B

Redd, Angel822-3388REDDA@midlandstech.edu
Program Assistant, Advisement & Orientation Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-220

Reeves, Tom822-3554REEVEST@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Science
Campus: ARoom: RO-123

Rhames, Ron822-3261RHAMESR@midlandstech.edu
Vice President for Business Affairs, Business Affairs
Campus: ARoom: SA-165

Rhandle, Chaniq822-3598RANDLEC@midlandstech.edu
Print Operator I, Copy Center
Campus: ARoom: MH-101

Rice, Barbara738-7703RICEB@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Records
Campus: BRoom: WM-107

Richardson, Gwen822-3464RICHARDSONG@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-112

Richardson, Pearl822-3039RICHARDSONP@midlandstech.edu
Counselor, Student Financial Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-258

Richburg, Mary738-7635RICHBURGML@midlandstech.edu
Computer Operator, Tech. Support and Oper. Serv.
Campus: BRoom: RH-114

Richburg, Michael822-3230RICHBURGM@midlandstech.edu
Supply Specialist, Materials/Inventory/Logistics
Campus: ARoom: MS-111

Richburg, Michael822-3230RICHBURGM@midlandstech.edu
Supply Specialist, Materials/Inventory/Logistics
Campus: ARoom: MS-111

Rickenbaker, Beth822-3203RICKENBAKERB@midlandstech.edu
Technology Media Support Manager, Media Services
Campus: ARoom: MH-115

Roberson, Steve738-7675ROBERSONS@midlandstech.edu
Network Technician, Micro System Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-112B

Robinette, Charles822-3225ROBINETTEC@midlandstech.edu
Maintenance Supervisor, Operations
Campus: ARoom: MA-111

Robinson, Ellison738-7866ROBINSONED@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Science
Campus: BRoom: LET-421I

Robinson, James822-6712@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: Room:

Robinson-Heyward, Ovetta822-3446ROBINSONO@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Campus: ARoom: RO-214

Rochester, Errol822-3271ROCHESTERE@midlandstech.edu
Night Officer, Operations
Campus: ARoom: LA-102

Rodman, Karen822-3540RODMANK@midlandstech.edu
Library Specialist, Library
Campus: ARoom: AC-226

Rogers, Cindy738-7889ROGERSCH@midlandstech.edu
Director of Faculty Development, Academic Affairs
Campus: BRoom: WM-304C

Rogers, Corrine738-7634ROGERSC@midlandstech.edu
Data Coordinator, Student Financial Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-137

Rogers, Corrine738-7634ROGERSC@midlandstech.edu
Work Study Coordinator, Student Financial Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-137

Rogers, Terry822-3365ROGERST@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, HVAC
Campus: ARoom: GR-128

Roof, Carolyn738-7669ROOFC@midlandstech.edu
Applications Analyst, Information System Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-109A

Roof, Cindy738-7755TODD_ROOFL@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Campus: BRoom: WM 407

Rookard, Crystal738-7604ROOKARDC@midlandstech.edu
General Counsel/Special Advisor to the President, Legal Affairs
Campus: BRoom: BSC-307

Roper, Tonya738-7854ROPERT@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: BRoom: WM-413

Rowell, Mike738-7616ROWELLM@midlandstech.edu
Telephone Technician, Telecommunication Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-112A

Ryan, Mary Gene822-6711RYANM@midlandstech.edu
TItle III Project Director,
Campus: ARoom: LX 117

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.