Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Jackson, Betty822-3659JACKSONB@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: ARoom: ASC-262

Jackson, Courtney732-5207JACKSONCO@midlandstech.edu
Customer Service Rep, CE Registration
Campus: HRoom: HH 101

Jackson, Eddie822-3437JACKSONE@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, Respiratory Care, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: AC-312

Jackson, Moryah822-3770JACKSONMT@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator, Recruiting & Community Outreach
Campus: ARoom: ASC-212

Jackson, Richardine738-7706JACKSONR@midlandstech.edu
Student Ombudsmen, Student Development Services
Campus: BRoom: WM-209

Jacobs, Boxer732-5343@midlandstech.edu
Maintenance/Groundskeeper, Operations
Campus: HRoom: MB-001

Jaeger, Carole691-3874JAEGERC@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Assistant, Center for Leadership & Employee Dev.
Campus: NERoom: CETT-314

Jake, Janice738-7171JAKEJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: BRoom: WM-427A

James, Glenn822-3449JAMESG@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: ARoom: RO-224

Jarrett, Mark822-3660JARRETTM@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: ARoom: ASC-262

Jeffcoat, Ginger822-3032JEFFCOATG@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Student Support Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-201

Jeffcoat, Jr., Wilfred782-3213JEFFCOATWIL@midlandstech.edu
Student Services Specialist, Business/Military Programs
Campus: FJRoom: OFF

Jenkins, Glen822-3477JENKINSG@midlandstech.edu
Computer Technician, Micro System Services
Campus: ARoom: MA-102

Jenkins, Rose822-3351JENKINSR@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Math
Campus: ARoom: RO-206

Johnson, Edna822-3472JOHNSONEG@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-126

Johnson, Eric822-3578JOHNSONE@midlandstech.edu
Property Inventory Manager, Bookstore
Campus: ARoom: ASC-117

Johnson, Neil822-3250JOHNSONNH@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: ARoom: SA-128

Johnson, Pam822-3281JOHNSONP@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Academic Affairs
Campus: ARoom: AC-103

Johnson, Sinitra822-6702JOHNSONSN@midlandstech.edu
Director, Educational Opportunity Center (EOC)
Campus: ARoom: LEX-172

Johnson, Tara732-5257JOHNSONT@midlandstech.edu
Program Assistant, Registration
Campus: HRoom: HH-101

Johnson, Valli822-3435JOHNSONV@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Respiratory Care, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: AC-307

Johnson, III, Ivory738-7730JOHNSONI@midlandstech.edu
Associate Director, Student Assessment
Campus: BRoom: WM-249C

Jones, Judy822-3322JONESJA@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist II,
Campus: ARoom: HS-125

Jones, Myra822-4674JONESM@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: ARoom: ASC-262

Jones, Stephanie790-7506JONESSB@midlandstech.edu
Admissions Specialist, Admissions
Campus: BRoom: WM-251

Jordan, Donna732-5331JORDAND@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Computer Training Center
Campus: HRoom: HH-212

Joy, Nathan738-7113JOYN@midlandstech.edu
Server Technician, Micro System Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-112B

Joyner, Stephanie822-3361JOYNERS@midlandstech.edu
Departmental Assistant, Industrial Technologies
Campus: ARoom: SA-149

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.