Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Gamble, Bernadette738-7795GAMBLEB@midlandstech.edu
Program Assistant, Admissions
Campus: BRoom: WM-251

Gardner, Marie790-7553GARDNERM@midlandstech.edu
Applications Analyst, Information System Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-109A

Garnett, Becky691-3881GARNETTB@midlandstech.edu
Director, Business Solutions
Campus: NERoom: CETT-305

Garrick, Sharon738-7796GARRICKS@midlandstech.edu
Associate Director of Admissions, Admissions
Campus: BRoom: WM-251

Gates, Patricia790-7522GATESP@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: BRoom: WM-249

Gavin, Todd822-3233GAVINT@midlandstech.edu
Director, Public Affairs
Campus: ARoom: MH-112

Geiger, Candice822-3572GEIGERC@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, Pharmacy Technician, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: HS-249

Gibbs, Elizabeth822-3072GIBBSE@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator, Health Information Management, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: LX-105

Gibson, Morris822-3317GIBSONM@midlandstech.edu
Groundskeeper, Operations
Campus: ARoom: MA-109

Gilbert, Ruth822-6701GILBERTR@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, TRIO & Comm. Supp. Prog./CAREERS
Campus: ARoom: LX-166

Gillespie, Ellyn822-3242GILLESPIEE@midlandstech.edu
Faculty/Math Coordinator, DVS-Math
Campus: ARoom: AC-206

Gillyard, Regina822-3617GILLYARDR@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Assistant, Operations
Campus: ARoom:

Ginther, Charles790-7572GINTHERC@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Automotive
Campus: BRoom: AU-118

Glenn, Diana822-3330GLENND@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HSB-130

Glover, Robin738-7666GLOVERR@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Assistant, Operations
Campus: BRoom:

Glymph, Doretha738-7771GLYMPHD@midlandstech.edu
Program Director, CAREERS
Campus: BRoom: WM-235D

Godfrey, Deborah738-7802GODFREYD@midlandstech.edu
VA Coordinator,
Campus: BRoom: BSC-132

Godshall, Shirley738-7805GODSHALLS@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Assistant, Student Development Services
Campus: BRoom: WM-205

Graf, Wiley790-7519GRAFW@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Civil Engineering Tech, Engineering Tech. & Eng. Transfer
Campus: BRoom: LET-321A

Gray, Laddie822-3601GRAYL@midlandstech.edu
Computer Technician/Campus Coord., Micro System Services
Campus: ARoom: MA-102

Greene, Gwendolyn822-3330GREENEG@midlandstech.edu
Instructor, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: LX-137

Greene, Kaci822-3650GREENEK@midlandstech.edu
Coordinator, Student Life
Campus: ARoom: ASC-127

Greer, Joe738-7806GREER@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: BRoom: WM-213

Greer, Viola790-7577GREERV@midlandstech.edu
Program Assistant, Student Information Services
Campus: ARoom: AC-110

Grego, Rhonda738-7754GREGOR@midlandstech.edu
Department Chair, English
Campus: BRoom: WM-416

Gregory, Jim822-3275GREGORYJ@midlandstech.edu
Fiscal Technician, Finance & Accounting
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Grier, Alan822-7757GRIERA@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinator/Faculty, Machine Tool
Campus: BRoom: PM-109

Griffith, Donna822-3450GRIFFITHD@midlandstech.edu
Dental Clinic Receptionist, Allied Dental Education Prog., Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: AC-321

Grossman, Risa738-7735GROSSMANR@midlandstech.edu
Adms./International Residency Coord., Advisement and Orientation Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-243

Gummow, Andrew738-7141GUMMOWA@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Psychology
Campus: BRoom: WM 410

Gunter, Margaret738-7693GUNTERM@midlandstech.edu
Data Coordinator, Admissions
Campus: BRoom: WM-251

Gyles, Lindsay822-3454GYLESL@midlandstech.edu
Environmental Health Manager, Health Sciences
Campus: ARoom: AC-345

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.