Legend

Campus:
A - Airport
B - Beltline
H - Harbison
NE - Northeast

Phone prefixes:
822 - Airport
738 or 790 - Beltline
732 - Harbison
691 - Northeast

Midlands Technical College

Campus Maps

Back to Search page

Faculty/Staff Search Result:
    

Name Phone Ext E-mail
Cadle, Gary738-7182CADLEG@midlandstech.edu
Maintenance, Operations
Campus: BRoom: EL-104

Cafeteria, 3526CAFEA@midlandstech.edu
Cafeteria & Catering Manager, Cafeteria
Campus: ARoom: ASC-122

Cafeteria, 7829CAFEB@midlandstech.edu
Cafeteria Manager, Cafeteria
Campus: BRoom: BSC-212

Cafeteria, Airport Campus822-3526CAFEA@midlandstech.edu
Cafeteria Manager, Cafeteria
Campus: ARoom: ASC-122

Cafeteria, Beltline Campus738-7829CAFEB@midlandstech.edu
Cafeteria Manager, Cafeteria
Campus: BRoom: BSC-212

Caley, Linda822-3266CALEYL@midlandstech.edu
A/R Specialist,
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Campbell, Joan822-3331CAMPBELLJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-116

Capps, Douglas822-3256CAPPSD@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, English
Campus: ARoom: RO-216

Carlos, Charmen H738-7142CARLOSC@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Information Resources Management
Campus: BRoom: RH-115

Carr, Albert822-3660CARRA@midlandstech.edu
Test Administrator, Student Assessment
Campus: ARoom: ASC-262

Carr, Diane822-3599CARRD@midlandstech.edu
Associate VP for Arts & Sciences, Academic Affairs
Campus: ARoom: AC-104

Carraway, Carl738-7624CARRAWAYC@midlandstech.edu
Manager, Tech. Supp. & Oper. Serv., Tech. Support and Oper. Serv.
Campus: BRoom: RH-114B

Carraway, Shawn738-7734CARRAWAYS@midlandstech.edu
Librarian, Library
Campus: BRoom: LB-209

Carson, Debbie822-3319CARSOND@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-133

Carter, Judy738-7887CARTERJ@midlandstech.edu
Adms./New Student Advisor, Advisement and Orientation Services
Campus: BRoom: BSC-240

Carter, Perry822-3553CARTERP@midlandstech.edu
Department Chair, Science
Campus: ARoom: AC-373

Cassidy, Derrah790-3660CASSIDYD@midlandstech.edu
Director of Admissions, Admissions
Campus: BRoom: BSC-241

Causey, Michael738-7622CAUSEYM@midlandstech.edu
Applications Analyst, Information System Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-107B

Chambliss, Myron738-7173CHAMBLISSM@midlandstech.edu
Public Safety Officer, Operations
Campus: BRoom: WM-445

Chan, Edward738-7638CHANE@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Information Systems Tech.
Campus: BRoom: RH-132A

Chandler, Clint738-7807CHANDLERC@midlandstech.edu
Department Chair, Engineering Tech. & Eng. Transfer
Campus: BRoom: LET-221A

Chaplin, Doris822-3462CHAPLIND@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-122

Charles, James738-7708CHARLESJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, DVS
Campus: BRoom: WM-425

Cheeks, Lisa738-7684CHEEKSL@midlandstech.edu
Departmental Assistant, Humanities
Campus: BRoom: WM-317

Cheeseboro, Roger822-3230CHEESEBOROR@midlandstech.edu
Mail Service Coordinator, Materials/Inventory/Logistics
Campus: ARoom: MS-111

Chesnutt, Beth738-7644CHESNUTTB@midlandstech.edu
Applications Analyst, Information System Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-107B

Church, Barbara822-3387CHURCHB@midlandstech.edu
New Student Advisor/Orientation Coord., Advisement and Orientation Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC-229

Ciuca, Geniene822-3421CIUCAG@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Nursing
Campus: ARoom: HS-117

Clayton, Alan822-3502CLAYTONA@midlandstech.edu
Department Chair, Industrial Technologies
Campus: ARoom: SA-149

Cockrell, Kristen822-3642COCKRELLK@midlandstech.edu
Library Specialist, Library
Campus: ARoom: AC-124

Colclough, Wilhelmina822-3207COLCLOUGHW@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Procurement
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Coleman, Karen882-3798COLEMANK@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Cont. Education
Campus: ARoom: AT-106

Collins, Melissa738-7751COLLINSM@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Automotive
Campus: BRoom: AU-120

Colon, Carmen822-3573COLONC@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Bookstore
Campus: ARoom: ASC-113

Combre, Consulo822-3511COMBREC@midlandstech.edu
Student Services Prog. Coord, Student Financial Services
Campus: ARoom: ASC256

Conelly, Barry822-3495CONELLYB@midlandstech.edu
Warehouse Supervisor, Materials/Inventory/Logistics
Campus: ARoom: MS-106

Conelly, Teresa738-7834CONELLYT@midlandstech.edu
Applications Analyst, Information System Services
Campus: BRoom: RH-109A

Conelly, Vanessa738-7614CONELLYV@midlandstech.edu
Help Desk Consultant, Information Resource Management
Campus: BRoom: RH-115

Conner, Carson738-7632CONNERC@midlandstech.edu
Faculty/Program Coordinator, Automotive
Campus: BRoom: AU-115

Cook, Abbie822-3532COOKA@midlandstech.edu
Library Specialist, Library
Campus: ARoom: AC-124A

Cooper, Myrtle738-7814COOPERM@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Business & Public Service
Campus: BRoom: LB-117

Cooper, Tracy738-7612COOPERT@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Specialist, Transfer/DVS/SBS
Campus: BRoom: WM-403

Corbitt, James822-3645CORBITTJ@midlandstech.edu
Maintenance, Operations
Campus: ARoom: MA-110

Corbitt, Katherine822-3673CORBITTK@midlandstech.edu
Custodial Supervisor, Operations
Campus: ARoom: SA-136

Corey, David738-7714COREYD@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Science
Campus: BRoom: LET-412C

Corley, Miley822-3209CORLEYM@midlandstech.edu
Procurement Officer, Procurement
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Corley, Terry822-3476CORLEYT@midlandstech.edu
Computer Technician, Micro System Services
Campus: ARoom: MA-102

Cox, Brad822-3605COXB@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Business & Public Service
Campus: ARoom: SA-139

Crocket, Cassandra822-3497CASSANDRAC@midlandstech.edu
Statistical & Research Analyst, ARP
Campus: ARoom: SA-113

Croft, Jay822-3420CROFTJ@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Commercial Graphics
Campus: ARoom: GR-140

Culler, Doug822-6764CULLERD@midlandstech.edu
Faculty, Math
Campus: ARoom: RO-128

Cunningham, Melanie822-3308CUNNINGHAMM@midlandstech.edu
Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable
Campus: ARoom: RE-104

Curlee, Bob822-3759CURLEEB@midlandstech.edu
Production, Distance Learning
Campus: ARoom: MH-121

Curtis, Iona B691-3882CURTISI@midlandstech.edu
,
Campus: NERoom: CT-305

Customer Service, Airport Bookstore822-3577@midlandstech.edu
Cust. Serv. Rep., Bookstore
Campus: ARoom: ASC-113

MTC provides directory information of college employees to students and members of the community who need to contact an employee regarding college business. Any other use of this information, including solicitation, is prohibited.