Image goes here
Powered by Google      SEARCH MTC WEB: 

IST - Adjunct Faculty Information Site

Course information
Course Faculty Lead Lead e-mail address
AOT 105 Marian Nurse nursem@midlandstech.edu
AOT 110 Marian Nurse nursem@midlandstech.edu
AOT 133 Valerie Henry henryv@midlandstech.edu
AOT 134 John Sukovich sukovichj@midlandstech.edu
AOT 143 Marian Nurse nursem@midlandstech.edu
AOT 161 Valerie Henry henryv@midlandstech.edu
AOT 180 Valerie Henry henryv@midlandstech.edu
AOT 196 John Sukovich sukovichj@midlandstech.edu
AOT 210 Marian Nurse nursem@midlandstech.edu
AOT 212 Marian Nurse nursem@midlandstech.edu
AOT 234 Valerie Henry henryv@midlandstech.edu
AOT 252 Marian Nurse nursem@midlandstech.edu
AOT 255 Marian Nurse nursem@midlandstech.edu
AOT 265 Valerie Henry henryv@midlandstech.edu
AOT 267 John Sukovich sukovichj@midlandstech.edu
AOT 271 Marian Nurse nursem@midlandstech.edu
CPT 101 Eric Bothur bothure@midlandstech.edu
CPT 104 Wanda Burwick burwickw@midlandstech.edu
CPT 113 Valerie Henry henryv@midlandstech.edu
CPT 114 Thom Buckley buckleyt@midlandstech.edu
CPT 115 Joe Greer greer@midlandstech.edu
CPT 170 John Meir meirj@midlandstech.edu
CPT 172 Janet Lindner lindnerj@midlandstech.edu
CPT 174 John Sukovich sukovichj@midlandstech.edu
CPT 176 Preston Wannamaker wannamakerp@midlandstech.edu
CPT 179 Valerie Henry henryv@midlandstech.edu
CPT 185 John Meir meirj@midlandstech.edu
CPT 209 Preston Wannamaker wannamakerp@midlandstech.edu
CPT 215 Joe Greer greer@midlandstech.edu
CPT 236 Jon Lebeau lebeauj@midlandstech.edu
CPT 237 Jon Lebeau lebeauj@midlandstech.edu
CPT 240 Wanda Burwick burwickw@midlandstech.edu
CPT 242 Neil Johnson johnsonnh@midlandstech.edu
CPT 244 Jon Lebeau lebeauj@midlandstech.edu
CPT246 Ed Chan chane@midlandstech.edu
CPT 247 Ed Chan chane@midlandstech.edu
CPT 248 Ed Chan chane@midlandstech.edu
CPT 250 Jon Lebeau lebeauj@midlandstech.edu
CPT 255 Preston Wannamaker wannamakerp@midlandstech.edu
CPT 257 Joe Greer greer@midlandstech.edu
CPT260 Roopa Raju rajur@midlandstech.edu
CPT 262 Bruce Martin martinb@midlandstech.edu
CPT 263 Elaine McLeod mccleodej@midlandstech.edu
CPT 264 Thom Buckley buckleyt@midlandstech.edu
CPT 272 Neil Johnson johnsonnh@midlandstech.edu
CPT 279 Valerie Henry henryv@midlandstech.edu
CPT 282 Roopa Raju rajur@midlandstech.edu
CPT 290 Elaine McLeod mccleodej@midlandstech.edu
ECE 240 Bruce Martin martinb@midlandstech.edu
ECE 245 Bruce Martin martinb@midlandstech.edu
EGR 281 Bruce Martin martinb@midlandstech.edu
EGR283 Bruce Martin martinb@midlandstech.edu
IST 100 Eric Bothur bothure@midlandstech.edu
IST 150 Ben Poston poston@midlandstech.edu
IST 188 Preston Wannamaker wannamakerp@midlandstech.edu
IST 188 Preston Wannamaker wannamakerp@midlandstech.edu
IST 201 Preston Wannamaker wannamakerp@midlandstech.edu
IST 202 Ben Poston poston@midlandstech.edu
IST 203 Ben Poston poston@midlandstech.edu
IST 204 Ben Poston poston@midlandstech.edu
IST 221 Ben Poston poston@midlandstech.edu
IST 225 Janet Lindner lindnerj@midlandstech.edu
IST 226 Roopa Raju rajur@midlandstech.edu
IST 227 Preston Wannamaker wannamakerp@midlandstech.edu
IST 238 Elaine McLeod mccleodej@midlandstech.edu
IST 243 Ben Poston poston@midlandstech.edu
IST 250 Preston Wannamaker wannamakerp@midlandstech.edu
IST 257 Preston Wannamaker wannamakerp@midlandstech.edu
IST 259 Preston Wannamaker wannamakerp@midlandstech.edu
IST 260 Ben Poston poston@midlandstech.edu
IST 261 Ben Poston poston@midlandstech.edu
IST 266 Ben Poston poston@midlandstech.edu
IST 270 Ed Chan chane@midlandstech.edu
IST 272 Joe Greer greer@midlandstech.edu
IST 274 Joe Greer greer@midlandstech.edu
IST 287 John Sukovich sukovichj@midlandstech.edu
IST 290 Ben Poston poston@midlandstech.edu
IST 291 Ben Poston poston@midlandstech.edu
IST 295 Preston Wannamaker wannamakerp@midlandstech.edu
TEL 203 Ben Poston poston@midlandstech.edu
2011 Midlands Technical College
Copyright Information -  Statement of Non-Discrimination