Allied Dental

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Cathy Milejczak, CDA, RDH, PhD
Program Director,
Allied Dental Education Programs
MilejczakC@midlandstech.edu
(803) 822-3451

Elaine Evans, CDA, BHS
Program Director,
Expanded Duty Dental Assisting
Evanseg@midlandstech.edu
(803) 822-3453

Becky Marchi, RDH, Ed.M.
Instructor,
Allied Dental Education Programs
MarchiB@midlandstech.edu
(803) 822-3455

Lee Muthig, RDH, MSDH
Instructor,
Allied Dental Education Programs
MuthigL@midlandstech.edu
(803) 822-3456

Gina Ormond, DMD
Instructor,
Allied Dental Education Programs
OrmondG@midlandstech.edu
(803) 822-3452

Alexa Anselmo
Environmental Health Manager,
Allied Dental Education Programs
anselmoa@midlandstech.edu
(803) 822-3454

Diane Williamson
Dental Clinic Patient Coordinator,
Allied Dental Education Programs
dentalclinic@midlandstech.edu
(803) 822-3450

Rhonda Kirkland
Administrative Assistant,
Allied Dental Education Programs
kirklandr@midlandstech.edu
(803) 822-3439