kinn

ACBSP Region 3 Advisory Committees COOP Information Department Homepage Employment Resources Entrepreneur Information Faculty/Staff Fort Jackson Information MTC Homepage Program Requirements

Business and Public Service Department-Faculty/Staff

AccountingEarly ChildhoodCriminal JusticeHuman Serv.ManagementMarketingParalegal


The Business and Public Service Department's faculty and staff members have received state, regional, and national awards.
For information about faculty credentialing click here.

Click on the e-mail address to send an e-mail to your faculty or a staff person.

Note: If required, the area code for all numbers listed is 803.

Department Chair Phone Ext./Office E-mail
Hackley, Sandra
Interim Chair
Campus: Airport
822-3592
Office: 131 Saluda Hall
hackleys@midlandstech.edu
Program Directors Phone Ext E-mail
Hackley, Sandra
Early Childhood
Campus: Airport
822-3592
Office: 131 Saluda Hall
hackleys@midlandstech.edu
Jeffcoat, Wilfred
BUS/Military Prog.
Campus: Fort Jax
782-3213
Office: Fort Jackson
jeffcoatwil@midlandstech.edu
McSorley, Bill
Paralegal
Campus: Airport
822-3620
Office: 133 Congaree
mcsorleyb@midlandstech.edu
Rawls, Mary
Human Services 
Campus: Airport
822-3353
Office: 116 Saluda Hall
rawlsm@midlandstech.edu
Saunders, Larry
Criminal Justice
Campus: Airport
822-3221
Office: 136 Lexington
saundersl@midlandstech.edu
Program Coordinators Phone Ext E-mail
Smith, Harvey
Accounting (Interim)
Campus: Airport
822-3604
Office: 140 Saluda Hall
smithh@midlandstech.edu
Puett, Joseph
Management/ Marketing
Campus: Beltline
738-7778
Office: 118 Richland
puettj@midlandstech.edu
Administrative Assistants             Phone Ext E-mail
Albert, Donya
Administrative Spc.
HUS/ECD
Campus: Airport
822-3358
Office: 117 Saluda Hall
albertd@midlandstech.edu
Bauer, Kim
Department Assistant
Campus: Airport
822-3320
Office: 134 Saluda Hall
bauerk@midlandstech.edu
Callands, Juanita
Administrative Spc.
BUS/MIL Prog.
Campus: Ft. Jax
782-3213
Office: Ft Jackson
callandsj@midlandstech.edu
Kinnie, Kat
Administrative Spc.
ACCT/MGT/MKT/IST
Campus: Beltline
738-7732
Office: 111 Library Bld.
kinniek@midlandstech.edu
Nash, Cheneeka L.
Administrative Spc.
ACC/MGT/MKT/CRJ
Campus: Airport
822-3602
Office: 137 Saluda Hall
nashc@midlandstech.edu
Smith, Yvette
Test Administrator
Campus: Ft. Jax
782-3213
Office: Ft Jackson
smithy@midlandstech.edu
West, Jeanne
Administrative Spc.
IST/Paralegal
Campus: Airport
822-3594
Office: 131 Congaree
westj@midlandstech.edu
Faculty Phone Ext E-mail
Bellamy-Coletrain, Renee
Faculty-HUS
Campus: Airport
822-3220
Office: 138 Saluda Hall
coletrainr@midlandstech.edu
Breazeale, Edwin
Faculty-MGT/MKT
Campus: Airport
822-3636 Office: 144 Saluda Hall breazealee@midlandstech.edu
Cox, Brad
Faculty-MGT/MKT
Campus: Airport
822-3605
Office: 139 Saluda Hall
coxb@midlandstech.edu
Duus, Lori
Faculty-MGT
Campus: Beltline
738-7672
Office:112 Library Bld.
duusl@midlandstech.edu
Killey, Jean
Faculty-ACCT
Campus: Beltline
738-7673
Office: 114 Library Bld.
killeyj@midlandstech.edu
Lee, Dwayne
Faculty-CRJ
Campus: Airport
822-4996
Office: 120 Lexington
leed@midlandstech.edu
Mace, Phil
Faculty-Paralegal Campus: Airport
822-3310
Office: 132 Congaree
macep@midlandstech.edu
Moultrie, Gwen
Faculty-MGT
Campus: Airport
822-3345
Office: 141 Saluda Hall
moultrieg@midlandstech.edu
Scialabba, Sandra
Faculty-ECD
Campus: Beltline
738-7842
Office: 106
Richland Hall
scialabbas@midlandstech.edu
Slice, Clara
Faculty-ECD
Campus: Airport
822-3609
Office: 142 Saluda Hall
slicec@midlandstech.edu
Springer, Cindy
Faculty-MGT/MKT Campus: Beltline
790-7535
Office: 116 Library Bld.
springerc@midlandstech.edu
Tucker, John
Faculty-CRJ
Campus: Beltline
738-7814
Office: 117 Library Bld.
tuckerj@midlandstech.edu
Wagers, Barbara
Faculty-ACCT
Campus: Airport
822-3606
Office: 143 Saluda Hall
wagersb@midlandstech.edu
White, Trinai
Faculty-ACCT
Campus: Beltline
790-7537
Office: 118 Library Bld.
whitet@midlandstech.edu

2011 Midlands Technical College
Please send any questions or comments regarding this website to
Kat Kinnie at
kinniek@midlandstech.edu
Copyright Information - Statement of Non-Discrimination